Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New Home Page: Librarian and Staff Directory

Librarian and Staff Directory

Librarians

Jessica Tagliaferro
Library Chair/Electronic Resources and Technical Services
Library 132
914-606-6808
jessica.tagliaferro@sunywcc.edu
Liaison areas: English, Visual Arts, Digital Filmmaking, Vet Tech, Nursing, Modern Languages
Yvonne Rode
Library Assistant Chair/ Special Collections
Library 207
914-606-6961
yvonne.rode@sunywcc.edu
Liaison areas: Chem. Dependency, Environmental Science, Geography, Human Services, Modern Languages, History, Computers and Information Science, Radiologic Tech
Towanda Mathurin
Circulation/Periodicals/Interlibrary Loan
Library 120
914-606-8086
towanda.mathurin@sunywcc.edu
Liaison areas: Communication Media Art, Early Childhood, Journalism, Teaching, Office Technologies, ESL, Young Adult
Don Simmons, Jr.
Information Literacy and Student Engagement
Library 118
914-606-8529
don.simmonsjr@sunywcc.edu

Liaison areas: Reading, Study Skills & FYE, Business, Paramedic EMS Program, Physical Education, Health, Criminal Justice
Rebecca Steere
Liaison Program Coordinator, Paralegal and Copyright Services
Library 119
914-606-6629
rebecca.steere@sunywcc.edu

Liaison areas: Paralegal Studies, Philosophy, Psychology, Political Science, Fashion Design, Fashion Merchandising, Chemistry and Physical Science, History
Karen Vanterpool
Librarian Library 116
914-606-8536
karen.vanterpool@sunywcc.edu
Liaison Areas: Computer Science, Engineering Sciences, Business, Marketing, Management
Joshua Weber
Assessment/Virtual Services, Website
Library 117
914-606-6819
joshua.weber@sunywcc.edu

Liaison areas: Anthropology, Sociology, Physical Education, Health, Personal Training Certificate, Medical Billing & Coding, Culinary Arts, Food and Nutrition, Music

Adjunct Librarians

Fitzgerald Georges
Library 230
914-606-8535
fitzgerald.georges@sunywcc.edu

Nina Levine
Library 121
914-606-6623
nina.levine@sunywcc.edu

Phil Mendoza
Library 230
914-606-8537
phil.mendoza@sunywcc.edu

Evangela Oates
Library 206
914-606-6573
evangela.oates@sunywcc.edu

William Perrenod
Library
william.perrenod@sunywcc.edu

Karen Shea
Library
karen.shea@sunywcc.edu

Library Staff

Mayra Cabrera
Library Technician/Acquisitions and Technical Services
LIBRARY 123
914-606-8325
mayra.cabrera@sunywcc.edu

Ana Caraballo
Library Technician/Acquisitions and Periodicals
Library 123
914-606-6818
ana.caraballo@sunywcc.edu

Domenick Gasparro
Library Technician/Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loan
Library 123
914-606-6216
domenick.gasparro@sunywcc.edu

Aimee Gutierrez
Library Technician/Acquisitions, Bookkeeping and Support
Library 123
914-606-6818
Aimee.Gutierrez@sunywcc.edu

Jessica Martino
Library Technician
Library 123
914-606-6965
jessica.martino@sunywcc.edu

Randrae Pitter
Library Technician/Acquisitions and Media
Library 124
914-606-6962
randrae.pitter@sunywcc.edu

Anthony Reda Library Technician/Textbooks and Circulation
Library 124
914-606-8528
anthony.reda@sunywcc.edu

Celebrating 75 Years of Excellence!

Westchester Community College provides accessible, high quality and affordable education to meet the needs of our diverse community. We are committed to student success, academic excellence, workforce development, economic development and lifelong learning.

MyWCC
Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook

75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: (914) 606-6600