Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
A general database covering many areas of academic study. Find articles from over 7,000 full-text periodicals and abstracts from more than 11,000 additional journals.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
Ebsco EBooks Collection This link opens in a new window
Full text academic e-books from a variety of subject areas.
New York Times, The (1980-present) This link opens in a new window
Full text from 1980 - present.
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
New York Times Historical, The (1851-5 years ago) This link opens in a new window
Digital archive offers full-text and full-image articles dating back to the 19th Century. Coverage from 1851 to 2009.
Criminal Justice Periodicals This link opens in a new window
The database provides research support for students interested in careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. The database includes abstract and indexing for 250 titles, with more than 100 available in full-text.