Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Global Business: Industry Information and News

Business Source Complete

In addition to business and economic journals, country reports and company profiles, BSC also includes global and regional industry reports and market research reports.

This business database provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Business Source Complete provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.

Serials and non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. It covers topics on accounting, banking, finance, international business, management, marketing, real estate, regional studies, sales, trade and technology.


Special Highlights

  • Company Profiles
    Provides complete company profiles created by Datamonitor, a leading business information company specializing in industry analysis.
  • Industry Profiles
    Different industry profiles for different countries are available for viewing.
  • Country Reports
    Country reports for economics, political background, economic competitiveness, etc. are provided.
  • Market Research Reports
    Includes market insight, emerging trends, etc.


Link to Business Source Complete

Business Insights Essentials

Celebrating 75 Years of Excellence!

Westchester Community College provides accessible, high quality and affordable education to meet the needs of our diverse community. We are committed to student success, academic excellence, workforce development, economic development and lifelong learning.

MyWCC
Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook

75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: (914) 606-6600