Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Menu
Home
Research
Databases A - Z
Research Guides
APA/MLA Citation Help
Noodle Tools
Interlibrary Loan
SUNY System and Other Libraries
Help for Students
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
FAQ's
Podcast Studio Reservation
Group Study Room Reservation
Help for Faculty
Information Literacy Instruction
Faculty Tool Kit
Faculty: Request a Class
Faculty: Request an Embedded Librarian
Contact Your Departmental Librarian
Request a Purchase Form
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
About the Library
Library Mission, Vision and Values
Hours
Policies
Librarian and Staff Directory
Request a Purchase Form
Who Was Harold L. Drimmer?
My Library Account
Library
Harold L. Drimmer Library Research Guides
Research Guides
ANTHR. 120 - Native People of North America Linden
Find Books and Media
Enter Search Words
Search
ANTHR. 120 - Native People of North America Linden: Find Books and Media
Home
Getting Started - Finding Background Information
Search Strategy
Find Articles in a Database
Toggle Dropdown
Using Boolean operators in Adavance search
Truncation and Wildcards
Limit your search
Find Books and Media
Additional Internet Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Analyzing & Fact Checking
Citation and Plagiarism
Toggle Dropdown
Using Your Sources
How to Cite
Citation Tools
Need more Help? Ask a Librarian!
This link opens in a new window
APA Help
NoodleTools for Citation
Toggle Dropdown
How to Use NoodleTools
Search the Library Catalog to Search For Books and Articles
Everything
Catalog
E-Books Only
Articles
Course Reserves
SUNY Catalog
Searching for Ebooks
EBook Central
This link opens in a new window
Full text academic e-books from a variety of subject areas.
Ebsco EBooks Collection
This link opens in a new window
Full text academic e-books from a variety of subject areas.
Gale EBooks
This link opens in a new window
A collection of full-text encyclopedias and handbooks on a variety of subjects.
<<
Previous:
Limit your search
Next:
Additional Internet Resources >>
Quick Links
About
Academic Support Center
Policies & Procedures
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
Event Calendar
Admissions and Enrollment
Workforce & Community
Student Experience
Offices & Resources
Locations
Connect
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: (914) 606-6600
