Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Books on Companies
Planet Google by
Call Number: Circulating Collection HD9696.8.U64 G667 2008 3-wk loan
Ray and Joan by
Call Number: Circulating Collection HV541 .N33 2016 On order
Call Number: Circulating Collection HD9199.U54 S733 2007 3-wk loan
First in Thirst by
Call Number: Circulating Collection HD9348.U54 G38 2006 3-wk loan
Boss Lady by
Call Number: Circulating Collection HD6054.4.U6 S67 2017 On order
Edith Sparks restores the careers of three pioneering businesswomen--Tillie Lewis (founder of Flotill Products), Olive Ann Beech (cofounder of Beech Aircraft), and Margaret Rudkin (founder of Pepperidge Farm)--who started their own manufacturing companies in the 1930s, sold them to major corporations in the 1960s and 1970s, and became members of their corporate boards.
The Art of Impossible by
Call Number: New Book Collection, 1st Floor NK1458.Z9 B36 2016 3-wk loan
Founded in 1925 by Danish innovators Peter Bang and Svend Olufsen, Bang & Olufsen is one of the worlds foremost consumer electronics companies.
Driving Honda by
Call Number: Circulating Collection HD9710.U54 A637 2014 3-wk loan
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.