Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Menu
Home
Research
Databases A - Z
Research Guides
APA/MLA Citation Help
Noodle Tools
Interlibrary Loan
SUNY System and Other Libraries
Help for Students
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
FAQ's
Podcast Studio Reservation
Group Study Room Reservation
Help for Faculty
Information Literacy Instruction
Faculty Tool Kit
Faculty: Request a Class
Faculty: Request an Embedded Librarian
Contact Your Departmental Librarian
Request a Purchase Form
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
About the Library
Library Mission, Vision and Values
Hours
Policies
Librarian and Staff Directory
Request a Purchase Form
Who Was Harold L. Drimmer?
My Library Account
Library
Harold L. Drimmer Library Research Guides
Research Guides
Prof. Eiden; BIOL117; General Bio 2; FALL 2025
Citing Images from a Library Database
Enter Search Words
Search
Prof. Eiden; BIOL117; General Bio 2; FALL 2025: Citing Images from a Library Database
Home
Database Searching
Toggle Dropdown
Using Subject Terms
Research Article vs. Review Article
Searching for Library Journals
Searching for Online Sources
Books and eBooks
Videos
Pig Heart Transplants
Citation Help
Citing Images from a Library Database
Toggle Dropdown
Database Article with Selected Images
Where to Find Who Owns the Image
Citing Images from Google / Websites
Toggle Dropdown
Citing Images with Credited Photographer or Artist
Citing Images without Credited Photographer or Artist and/or without a Title
Getting Additional Help - Academic Support Center and Tutoring
Citing Images or Diagrams from a Library Database
<<
Previous:
Citation Help
Next:
Database Article with Selected Images >>
Quick Links
About
Academic Support Center
Policies & Procedures
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
Event Calendar
Admissions and Enrollment
Workforce & Community
Student Experience
Offices & Resources
Locations
Connect
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: (914) 606-6600
