Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
The Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health database provides authoritative coverage of the literature related to nursing and allied health disciplines. Includes indexing for 3,001 journals with coverage as far back as 1937 and full text coverage for 336 journals.
Nursing and Allied Health Center This link opens in a new window
All aspects of the Nursing profession are covered. Nursing and Allied Health Collection contains 8,772,709 articles updated as recently as the current day. All articles have been published between 1980 and 2012.
Science and Environment
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Online access to many of the journals published by Elsevier science publishing. Subject coverage includes the natural and social sciences.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
Full Databases List
Go to the library's homepage. On the top of the page you will see a gold bar that begins with the word "Search>>". Click on the Databases-Articles link. If you are working from home you will be prompted to enter a user name and password following instructions offered on the page.
You can also click on the following, for a list of our databases from A to Z.
Databases A to Z
Disaster Preparedness from MEDLINE
Disaster Lit: the Resource Guide for Disaster Medicine and Public Health is a database of links to disaster medicine and public health documents available on the Internet at no cost. Documents include expert guidelines, research reports, conference proceedings, training classes, factsheets, websites, databases, and similar materials selected from over 700 organizations for a professional audience. Materials are selected from non-commercial publishing sources and supplement disaster-related resources from PubMed (biomedical journal literature) and MedlinePlus (health information for the public).