Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Prof. Packer - ENG 102 Writing and Literature: Find Background Information

Gale Virtual Reference Library

 
A collection of encyclopedias and handbooks on many subjects. Searchable as a group or individually.

Poetry Foundation Poem Search

Poetry Foundation Poem Search

An online search engine that allows you to search by name and browse by tme.  Contains fulltext of the poems. Sponsored by Poetry Magazine

Credo Reference

 
Full-text dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles.

Worldcat Fiction Finder

Fiction Finder

Fiction Finder is a works-based based application that provides access to millions of works of fiction described in WorldCat records for books, eBooks, audio books, movies and television. You can search by person, place, topic, genre, character, Dewey and more.

Celebrating 75 Years of Excellence!

Westchester Community College provides accessible, high quality and affordable education to meet the needs of our diverse community. We are committed to student success, academic excellence, workforce development, economic development and lifelong learning.

MyWCC
Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook

75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: (914) 606-6600