Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Finding Sources on Your Theorist & Their Theories In Periodicals
Visit the Library homepage and use the "Periodicals" search to locate business and marketing titles.
Major Marketing Periodicals
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain's Communications). This database has full text for more than 50 sources.
Ethnic News Watch This link opens in a new window
Newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. With titles dating from 1990.
New York Times, The (1980-present) This link opens in a new window
Full text from 1980 - present.
Adweek. "In Adweek's latest issue, featuring @awkwafina : Adaptability and versatility were more important." Twitter, 19 Oct. 2020, 8:00 a.m., twitter.com/adweek/status/1318160097860833280.